Electronic services
  >Marine Pollutants
Marine Pollutants
10.1   Definition
    Marine pollutants means substances which are subject to the provisions of Annex III of MARPOL 73/78, as amended.
     
10.2   General provisions
10.2.1   Marine pollutants shall be transported under the provisions of Annex III of MARPOL 73/78, as amended.
10.2.2   The Index indicates by the symbol P in the column headed MP those substances, materials and articles that are identified as marine pollutants.
10.2.3   Marine pollutants shall be transported under the appropriate entry according to their properties if they fall within the criteria of any of the classes 1 to 8. If they do not fall within the criteria of any of these classes, they shall be transported under the entry: ENVIRONMENTALLY HAZARDOUS SUBSTANCE, SOLID, N.O.S., UN 3077 or ENVIRONMENTALLY HAZARDOUS SUBSTANCE, LIQUID, N.O.S., UN 3082, as appropriate, unless there is a specific entry in class 9.
10.2.4   Column 4 of the Dangerous Goods List of IMDG Code also provides information on marine pollutants using the symbol P.
10.2.5   When a substance, material or article possesses properties that meet the criteria of a marine pollutant but is not identified in IMDG Code, such substance, material or article shall be transported as a marine pollutant in accordance with IMDG Code.
10.2.6   With the approval of the competent authority (see chapter 7.9.2 in IMDG Code), substances, materials or articles that are identified as marine pollutants in IMDG Code but which no longer meet the criteria as a marine pollutant need not be transported in accordance with the provisions of IMDG Code applicable to marine pollutants.
     
10.3   Classification
10.3.1   Marine pollutants shall be classified in accordance with chapter 2.9.3 in IMDG Code.

电子服务
  > 海洋污染物
海洋污染物

 

10.1   定义
    海洋污染物系指适用于经修正的 《 MARPOL 73/78 》 附则 III 规定的物质 。
     
10.2   一般规定
     
.1   海洋污染物须按照经修正的 《 MARPOL 73/78 》 附则 III 的规定运输 。
     
.2   索引 MP 栏中以字母 P 标记的物质 、 材料和物品被确定为海洋污染物 。
     
.3   如满足第 1 至 8 类的任一标准 , 海洋污染物须依据其性质在相应的条目下运输 。 如果不满足这些类别的标准 , 除非在第 9 类中列有专门的条目 , 须按下列条目运输 : UN 3077 对环境有害物质 , 固体的 , 未另列明的 , 或 UN 3082 对环境有害物质 , 液体的 , 未另列明的 ( 选合适者 ) 。
     
.4   《 国际危规 》 危险货物一览表第四栏同样使用符号 P 提供了关于海洋污染物的信息 。
     
.5   如果一种物质 、 材料或物品具有符合海洋污染物标准的性质 , 但未在本规则中列明 , 此种物质 、 材料或物品须按本规则作为海洋污染物运输 。
     
.6   经主管机关批淮 ( 见 《 国际危规 》 第 7.9.2 段 ) , 被规则列明为海洋污染物但不再符合海洋污染物标准的物质 、 材料或物品不需要按照 《 国际危规 》 规则适用海洋污染物的规定运输 。
     
10.3   分类
     
.1   海洋污染物须按照 《 国际危规 》 第 2.9.3 章进行分类 。